Fun Finds: A Christmas Wall

I just love decorating for Christmas, but it can get pricey considering every high-end home retailer now features a brand new holiday collection every year.  This season I used decorations that I already had from the past, and stocked up on a few more from HomeGoods and Target.  My favorite area is the wall I see when I leave our master bedroom – we started calling it The Christmas Wall :).

Holiday cards displayed on our skinny pantry.
Decorating with seasonal plates is something my mom taught me.  Each season I switch them out with Spring, Summer, Christmas or Fall plates.  These Christmas tree plates are from HomeGoods and are under $10.

I also switch out wreaths by the season.  This cranberry wreath is from Target and is only $14!

Lastly, I covered my frames in glittery wrapping paper from Target to add a little more holiday to our home :).
This entry was posted in Holiday, Home and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment